Ability to toggle on a "sure you want to send now?" warning.

Some times in the midst of scheduling multiple posts for multiple clients on the same day, we may forget to select the time & date we'd like our posts to be scheduled for, and accidentally send them out on the spot.


It would be great if we had the option to toggle on a warning feature, which asks "are you sure?" before you send a post out directly, just in case we forgot to add a date and time for the post to go out.

  • Guest
  • Apr 7 2022
  • Attach files