View only users

I really need the option to add users who can view only. Or some way of giving people access to only view what's schedule, without changing anything.

Some people aren't techn savvy enough, many don't like logging in, and one client's VA keeps changing my posts. It's not enough to require approval for her posts - she changes what we have scheduled and we have to recreate it all.

Plus, most clients only want to view the schedule. This is DESPERATELY needed.

  • Cate Scolnik
  • Dec 17 2021
  • Attach files