Edit each service individually after Bulk upload

After compsing messages you can edit every single service. After Bulk upload not, which makes the Bulk function not worth so much anymore.

  • Marco Kool
  • Jul 8 2020
  • Attach files
  • Nicola Ruitenberg commented
    12 Nov, 2020 02:03am

    Agreed, this is very annoying as I like to edit the Instagram posts to remove any URL's and remove hashtags from Facebook but there is no option to do this. Even when you go to the scheduled posts area after scheduling them, you still cannot select your client's Facebook account or Instagram account separately. It shows both profiles together, so you can't edit one or the other - just both.