Make it so that when someone connects their social media profile though the client connect button, that they go to a thank you page or something says that they successfully connected.

 I have been getting quite a few people, thinking that it is not working, because nothing is notifying them that it has been connected.

  • Guest
  • Jan 7 2020
  • Attach files