Turn off screen tips

The first time one logs into Sendible (in incognito mode), a Custom Content message pops up when composing a message. It is not necessary to have the same tip pop up everytime one logs into Sendible.  Instead please provide a way to turn off these tips after a message displays the first time.  I understand the need for a pop up message when a new feature is added or a function changes. Please allow us to turn off the feature based on the user's profile (assuminig the pop-up appears based on a browser cookie).

  • Richard Farrester
  • Dec 11 2019
  • Attach files