After editing a post, remaining where you are instead of going to the top of the Scheduled view.

As a user, if I am editing a lot of scheduled posts, once I've saved the edited post, I want to remain where I am (for example by posts scheduled a month away). Currently, I go to the top of the view and need to go and find my place again. This takes up a lot of time.

  • Shanaaz Banks
  • Oct 11 2019
  • Attach files