Hide the "Reconnect to LinkedIn" button if LinkedIn is connected

When I get the notification to reconnect our LinkedIn accounts, I click on "Reconnect to LinkedIn" for each profile. But after updating the account, there is confusion on whether or not it was successfully connected, because I continue to see the Reconnect to LinkedIn button as an option. 

 

Ideally, this would be hidden or deactivated as an option if LinkedIn is connected successfully.

  • Guest
  • Sep 5 2019
  • Attach files