Don't add link to end of queue after bulk upload

When I export a queue, it removes the link from the post, and when I bulk upload, it adds the link to the end.


This is frustrating when I have a huge queue, as if I have a post with a link in the middle of the message followed by hashtags, it moves the link to a spot that doesn't make sense and it looks awkward.


The only work-around I've found is deleting the link and putting it back in the message in the CVS file prior to bulk uploading the file, but I need to do this individually for each post. It defeats the purpose of exporting and bulk uploading a queue if I need to edit every single post again before uploading. 

  • Laura Ericson
  • Aug 27 2019
  • Attach files