Limiting clients to see all posts olny from one dedicated channel

When a client wants to co-work in Sendible, sometimes it's useful he can only see, what an agency did and does for i.e. Instagram, because other channels have different managers at the client's side. For example a Social Media freelancer for Instagram, which has been hired by the client is not in charge to see what the agency has done on Facebook – right now he can see all past content from a team member he has access to. This is often unwanted.

  • Guest
  • Jul 28 2019
  • Attach files