Notification that tells me a post will be made live once approved if I forget to select a time!

Right now, if I send for approval without selecting a time and date, once approved the post will go live.

This is not a problem but it is unclear that this would happen as the 'send for approval' button isn't part of the 'send now' button.

  • Dan Theze
  • Jun 18 2019
  • Attach files