Bulk Reconnect Instagram

Ability to bulk reconnect all Instagram accounts in a similar way you can reconnect with Facebook. Facebook has added a 2-month expiry date on each Instagram Business account. You have to reconnect the Instagram account every 50 days to avoid bounced posts. 

  • Guest
  • Nov 12 2018
  • Shipped
  • Attach files
  • Admin
    Cy Robinson commented
    3 Jan 12:50pm

    We are excited to announce that we have released the feature to add and reconnect Instagram Business Profiles. To read how to set this up please find our support article here: https://support.sendible.com/hc/en-us/articles/360001015446