Ability to edit Queues that have been shared with you

Currently, if you have been added as a Consumer on a Queue, this allows you to add messages into that Queue but not to edit the Queue's settings if this is needed.

 

As with Service Lists and Content Libraries, it would be useful to have an option which allows someone else to edit Queue settings if they shouldn't have access to the account that set up the Queue.

  • Guest
  • Sep 30 2019
  • Attach files