When giving shared access for team members restrict personal pages from this view

When my team are planning their content I want to be able to give users shared access to see upcoming scheduled content where these services are shared with the team but rather than having access to all services under each user I want to be able to exclude personal profiles/pages so that when looking at planned content it is clear to see what content is going out over the next week/month.

  • Guest
  • Oct 3 2018
  • Attach files