When editing post in queue, return to same place in queue after save edit

When editing messages in a queue, eg to make more appropriate during COVID, it would be great if once you've edited a post it didn't jump all the way back up the the top of the queue. It would save so much time and frustration scrolling all the way back to the end of the queue and trying to figure out which one you were working on last. Thanks!

  • Claire White
  • Apr 24 2020
  • Attach files