Have more user permissions options

Currently, when a Custom Report is set up, the only users who can delete the report is the user the report has been set up on and an admin.  Our current work around is for Team Members managing our clients o switch into the client account and rename the report “Delete me please” and then notify the admin and we go in and delete the reports.Being able to specifically give access to "Delete" permissions or "Read Only" permissions to a user account and not having default options means we have the flexibility to use the platform in the way that best suits our way of working. 

  • Laura Ferrari
  • Jul 24 2018
  • Attach files