Ability to transfer posts when transferring services to another user

During the process of transferring services to another user, I would like the choice to keep the settings or posts with the service when transferring it to another user. For example, if a service is shared with other users, for this setting to be kept or if the service has existing posts, for posts to be transferred to the other user.

  • Shanaaz Banks
  • Jun 20 2019
  • Attach files