When sending content for approval save settings for the last person selected

When I am scheduling content for approval I want to save the last filter selected for the person to send content to. Often when managing a large list of clients the mistake of sending content to the wrong person can happen as it defaults to the main admin. I want for my last filter for each client to be saved so that the wrong person isn't selected by mistake.

  • Sophie Bell
  • Apr 9 2019
  • Attach files