Remove a clients ability to delete scheduled posts.

I would like the option to remove a clients ability to delete posts that have been scheduled by me, and are visible in their calendar.

  • Guest
  • Mar 21 2019
  • Attach files
  • Andria Loczi commented
    21 Mar 13:56

    To clarify, delete/edit option would be removed for anyone with specific permission (team member).