When you transfer a service to another dashboard, the service should be removed from any lists associated with the first dashboard.

Right now, if you transfer a service from dashboard A to dashboard B, if the service is in Service List 1 for dashboard A, it remains even after the transfer. 

  • Guest
  • Jan 17 2019
  • Attach files