Send reconnection notifications to user profile and account user

Reconnection notifications only go to the user profile which is often our client who we manage social media for. It would be ideal if the account user was also notified so that we could also follow-up with the client to ensure the service was reconnected.

We don't usually have the client's login information and are unable to connect it on their behalf.

  • Guest
  • Nov 27 2018
  • Attach files