Reconnection and error notices can go to multiple users

Currently error and need to reconnect notices only go to the user that has set up the account, so other admin/managers cannot see there is a connection issue. Please allow other admin users to receive notifications for account issues. 

  • James Scott
  • Jul 4 2018
  • Attach files