Deactivated user should not get email notifications

Please stop sending  emails to deactivated users. We – and I guess the other Sendible users, too – only deactivate users when they do not need to work with Sendible anymore or for a specific period of time – so then there is no need for these emails. When I activate them again, they should receive the emails again. 

 

The current porcess that deactivated users do not receive any emails is very complicated.

  • Guest
  • Dec 4 2019
  • Attach files