Throw warning before deleting something in Priority Inbox/Stream

When you click on the delete icon to the right of a piece of engagement in the PI or a Stream, that piece of engagement is removed straight away, and it doesn't throw a warning asking you to confirm if you want to delete it (like when closing the compose box).

 

This is particularly helpful when the delete button is so close to other little icons like the re-tweet icon, the reply icon, the like icon, e.t.c

 

It would be nice if we saw some error when deleting posts this way.

  • Guest
  • Nov 19 2019
  • Attach files